Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories




SARCO QR CODE

Browning Hi-Power Grip, Wood

New Exact Reproduction, Wood

Tell Us What You Think About This Product

(13 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thicker, but they fit
David (Louisiana) 10/31/2016 8:48 PM
I bought a pair to replace the worn out pair I have on a FEG, one of which has a crack on it. These are well-made, and fit my FEG without issue. About the only thing I would point out- they are a bit thicker than the original worn grips, especially on the edges (or perhaps the old ones were just worn so much that they "SEEM" thicker). They don't have a very rounded edge, it's quite blunt and square compared to the originals. That said, it provides a comfortable grip, and the checkering is well-done.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great grips for the price
chris slaymaker (Des Moines, IA) 7/5/2016 11:39 AM
awesome grips, well made took some fitting and dremel work but came out great
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Pleased with these grips from Sarco INC.!
tog (Tenn.) 6/19/2015 3:06 PM
The grips I received were more of a brown color than those shown, but that is okay as they look really good on my HP. These grips are of good quality and you would have to pay $50 to $60 to purchase like grips at another parts store. Bottom line is simply you can't go wrong with these grips for the price! Good job Sarco inc.!
ratingratingratingratingrating
VERY Nice Grips!!!
John L (Bakersfield, CA) 6/12/2015 3:28 PM
Excellent NEW grips. I have an ambidextrous safety so the top of the grip will need a little fitting. Grips are thick so if you have short fingers you may need to thin them out. Mine are a bit lighter color than in the pic above. I love SARCO!
ratingratingratingratingrating
These Grips Are Awesome
John G (MD) 5/23/2015 1:01 PM
I am super pleased with the way these look. Just beautiful. Like a medium brown with dark wood grain. Wish I could upload another photo, but the stock image is pretty accurate. Buy with confidence. These are new reproduction so they're not banged up or anything. Great price too. Note: These fit perfectly on a FEG-PJK. If not, a few small relief cuts with a dremel will fix you right up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
These Grips Are Awesome
John G (MD) 5/23/2015 12:59 PM
I am super pleased with the way these look. Just beautiful. Like a medium brown with dark wood grain. Wish I could upload another photo, but the stock image is pretty accurate. Buy with confidence. These are new reproduction so they're not banged up or anything. Great price too. Note: These fit perfectly on a FEG-PJK. If not, a few small relief cuts with a dremel will fix you right up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Grips
Nathan J (MI) 10/6/2014 12:41 AM
Unlike most aftermarket items, these reproduction Browning HP grips are of outstanding quality. I used them to bring my FEG PJK-9HP clone more inline with the original Browning design replacing its battered, thinner, original military grips. These replacement grips fit fine, the grip screws securing them firmly in place. The magazine cleared the inside without any hitch. I did have to do some trimming with the Dremel rotary to get the left grip to clear the lanyard loop and the safety catch. On the right side, the mag release button cleared fine. I like the fatter grips, for although I don't have big hands, I have longer fingers, and the fat grips automatically direct my trigger finger into the trigger loop. These replacement grips are of reddish brown wood and darkened well with the addition of some silicon oil. Moreover, the parts I used the rotary on darkened with the oil to match the un-sanded wood. The diamond pattern is distinct and holds the palm well. By themselves, the grips are lightweight and do not add any weight or mess with the pistol's balance. As I and other reviewers have said, outstanding replacement grips.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looks Great, feels good!
Collin Trepanitis (Lynchburg, VA) 2/17/2014 11:31 AM
These grips are a great addition. I have a P-35 made in 1981 with the plastic grips. These grips are much thicker and provide a great place for you to rest your thumb. They don't appear finished but they still looks good. If you have larger hands these are a must!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looks very close to factory and fits like a glove
Raymond Schwartz (COLUMBUS, OH) 12/30/2013 4:19 PM
If you have a Hi-Power that needs grips and wish to look stock without paying $80+, this is your answer. I am quite pleased and expect you will be too.
page1
Mailing Lists