Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories




SARCO QR CODE

.32 Automatic Pistol Holster

Tell Us What You Think About This Product

(16 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Buy
Rybur (Saint Louis, MO) 7/26/2015 3:09 PM
Got two of these, and they appear unissued. Each was a different style: one with two riveted belt loops, and the other with a single stitched loop. I got one like the latter at a gun show for $5, but other than getting to hand-pick, these here are the better deal. Just needed to remove the verdigris from the brass closure on each. Works on a Colt 1903 hammerless and a beretta 34 (roomy) too, in my experience. Each had the draw assist tabs. I can't say for sure, but I believe one is Bulgarian and the other Russian. Either way, these are very nice, military quality holsters. For the price, I wouldn't hesitate.
ratingratingratingratingrating
good quality at a eigth of what is worth
john barta (worthington, OH) 8/28/2014 5:17 PM
Fits my .32 ACP mauser and colt perfectly. I prefer this thinner more supple leather than the thicker stiffer $4.95 model mostly because it has a leather pull thong that lifts the pistol out of the holster. I don't know why there is not a photo showing it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Nice
Jeffrey Buis (Katy, TX) 2/23/2013 8:50 PM
I bought one of these for my CZ70. It fits perfectly and can even tuck the finger grip extension I added to the magazine into the built in pocket. Mine was made in 1968 and was never issued. The leather is perfect. The brass stud is not tarnished. There is a small pull through strap inside that I am not familiar with. I am guessing it is there to help extract the pistol from the holster. This was a fantastic deal.
ratingratingratingratingrating
.32 Automatic Pistol Holster
Gary Armitage (Martins Ferry, OH) 1/24/2013 3:11 PM
Great buy for the money. My .380 FEG fits fine in it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
N.0.S. holster
James Murphy (Pierson, FL) 7/20/2012 12:52 PM
I bought two of these because they were so inexpensive. Both of the ones I received looked unsued and were "circle 10" arsenal marked on the inside of the flap. They need some TLC as they've been stored for a while and stiff, but once oiled up a bit, they are getting loose. They will fit a small frame pistol. Buy some, you won't be sorry.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Condition
R.I. (Orlando, FL) 5/7/2012 7:44 PM
This is original a Soviet Pistol Makarov holster in factory made condition. I received one, which was made in 1984, without any signs of wear like new.
ratingratingratingratingrating
MIXED REVIEW BUT STILL A GOOD DEAL
Michael Predeau (Pollard, AR) 12/21/2011 9:17 PM
A year ago in Dec 2010 I ordered 10 of these. They arrived exactly as described "Brand New". Since these "Brand New" holsters were very inexpensive, This year in Dec 2011 I odered 100 of them at $1.95 each. When these arrived they smelled of moisture and mildew, and appeared to be slightly used military surplus. They were not like the "Brand New" holsters that I had received in 2010. At best I would call them in excellent military surplus condition. TO BE FAIR - THEY WERE STILL A GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY.
ratingratingratingratingrating
NICE HOLSTER
Terrance M Black (Brownsville, CA) 12/2/2011 4:06 PM
FITS BERSA 380 PERFECT REAL NICE HOLSTER
ratingratingratingratingrating
Deal of the Century
Edward Ray (BRIDGEPORT, CA) 11/9/2011 2:11 AM
I ordered one of these and because it was so inexpensive, felt free to cut it up to make a holster for a .38 revolver. Very Good leather, barely used. It looked every bit as good as the photo. I checked, I could even get a 357 in one... buy several
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Quality and Versatility
Brian ( NM) 12/15/2010 4:52 PM
These are well-made of quality material. Used them for my small ComBloc pistols, but they will fit lots more. Gave a couple to a friend for his old .32 Colt and Savage pistols, and he loves them!
page1
Mailing Lists
Vote for us as your favorite
Firearms Store! Click the link
below and select the "Firearms"
category to cast your vote!