Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories




SARCO QR CODE

.32 Automatic Pistol Holster

Tell Us What You Think About This Product

(16 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Buy
Rybur (Saint Louis, MO) 7/26/2015 3:09 PM
Got two of these, and they appear unissued. Each was a different style: one with two riveted belt loops, and the other with a single stitched loop. I got one like the latter at a gun show for $5, but other than getting to hand-pick, these here are the better deal. Just needed to remove the verdigris from the brass closure on each. Works on a Colt 1903 hammerless and a beretta 34 (roomy) too, in my experience. Each had the draw assist tabs. I can't say for sure, but I believe one is Bulgarian and the other Russian. Either way, these are very nice, military quality holsters. For the price, I wouldn't hesitate.
ratingratingratingratingrating
good quality at a eigth of what is worth
john barta (worthington, OH) 8/28/2014 5:17 PM
Fits my .32 ACP mauser and colt perfectly. I prefer this thinner more supple leather than the thicker stiffer $4.95 model mostly because it has a leather pull thong that lifts the pistol out of the holster. I don't know why there is not a photo showing it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Nice
Jeffrey Buis (Katy, TX) 2/23/2013 8:50 PM
I bought one of these for my CZ70. It fits perfectly and can even tuck the finger grip extension I added to the magazine into the built in pocket. Mine was made in 1968 and was never issued. The leather is perfect. The brass stud is not tarnished. There is a small pull through strap inside that I am not familiar with. I am guessing it is there to help extract the pistol from the holster. This was a fantastic deal.
ratingratingratingratingrating
.32 Automatic Pistol Holster
Gary Armitage (Martins Ferry, OH) 1/24/2013 3:11 PM
Great buy for the money. My .380 FEG fits fine in it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
N.0.S. holster
James Murphy (Pierson, FL) 7/20/2012 12:52 PM
I bought two of these because they were so inexpensive. Both of the ones I received looked unsued and were "circle 10" arsenal marked on the inside of the flap. They need some TLC as they've been stored for a while and stiff, but once oiled up a bit, they are getting loose. They will fit a small frame pistol. Buy some, you won't be sorry.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Condition
R.I. (Orlando, FL) 5/7/2012 7:44 PM
This is original a Soviet Pistol Makarov holster in factory made condition. I received one, which was made in 1984, without any signs of wear like new.
ratingratingratingratingrating
MIXED REVIEW BUT STILL A GOOD DEAL
Michael Predeau (Pollard, AR) 12/21/2011 9:17 PM
A year ago in Dec 2010 I ordered 10 of these. They arrived exactly as described "Brand New". Since these "Brand New" holsters were very inexpensive, This year in Dec 2011 I odered 100 of them at $1.95 each. When these arrived they smelled of moisture and mildew, and appeared to be slightly used military surplus. They were not like the "Brand New" holsters that I had received in 2010. At best I would call them in excellent military surplus condition. TO BE FAIR - THEY WERE STILL A GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY.
ratingratingratingratingrating
NICE HOLSTER
Terrance M Black (Brownsville, CA) 12/2/2011 4:06 PM
FITS BERSA 380 PERFECT REAL NICE HOLSTER
ratingratingratingratingrating
Deal of the Century
Edward Ray (BRIDGEPORT, CA) 11/9/2011 2:11 AM
I ordered one of these and because it was so inexpensive, felt free to cut it up to make a holster for a .38 revolver. Very Good leather, barely used. It looked every bit as good as the photo. I checked, I could even get a 357 in one... buy several
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Quality and Versatility
Brian ( NM) 12/15/2010 4:52 PM
These are well-made of quality material. Used them for my small ComBloc pistols, but they will fit lots more. Gave a couple to a friend for his old .32 Colt and Savage pistols, and he loves them!
page1
Mailing Lists